Test centre
Citizenship and social studies tests in Drammen 2026
The next test in Drammen is Thursday 19 November 2026: the citizenship test (statsborgerprøven). The municipality has one test centre, and the test costs NOK 1,000.
Practise free before test day. Our own questions, no account.
Start practising free →Want a full timed simulation? Start the free test.
Upcoming dates in Drammen
| Test and date | Price | Deadline | Registration |
|---|---|---|---|
| citizenship test | NOK 1,000 | not stated | Register |
The test centre in Drammen

-
Drammen voksenopplæring
Ilebergveien 21, 3011 Drammen
Directions: Google Maps · Apple Maps · Entur
How to register
- Choose a test centre and date in the registration portal (the links above go straight to the centre).
- Pay when you register, usually by bank card in the portal. Registration is binding.
- Bring valid physical ID. The test is taken on a computer at the centre.
Read more in the guide test dates and registration.
What the test costs
In Drammen the test costs NOK 1,000. The municipality sets the price; HK-dir gives NOK 300–1,800 for the citizenship test and NOK 500–1,300 for the social studies test. See what the test costs.
Nearest other test centres
- Lier · 2 kmNext: Thu 10 Dec 2026 (citizenship test)
- Asker · 12 kmNext: Fri 27 Nov 2026 (social studies test)
- Øvre Eiker · 22 kmNext: Mon 19 Oct 2026 (citizenship test)
- Bærum · 24 kmNext: Thu 22 Oct 2026 (citizenship test)
- Modum · 32 kmNext: Wed 7 Oct 2026 (citizenship test)
Common questions about the test in Drammen
When is the next citizenship test in Drammen?
Thursday 19 November 2026 at Drammen voksenopplæring. The registration deadline is not stated.
What does the test cost in Drammen?
NOK 1,000. You pay when you register.
Where do I take the test in Drammen?
At Drammen voksenopplæring, Ilebergveien 21, 3011 Drammen.
Ready for test day? Take a free timed simulation: 36 tasks in 60 minutes.
Start the free test →Want everything – the full book, the audiobook and unlimited practice? Full access costs NOK 199, paid once.
Source: HK-dir (prove.hkdir.no) via the registration portal, fetched 6 October 2026. Dates and prices can change. Always check the portal before you pay.