Test centre

Citizenship and social studies tests in Lillehammer 2026

The next test in Lillehammer is Friday 20 November 2026: the citizenship test (statsborgerprøven). The municipality has one test centre, and the test costs NOK 1,000.

Practise free before test day. Our own questions, no account.

Start practising free →

Want a full timed simulation? Start the free test.

Upcoming dates in Lillehammer

Test and datePriceDeadlineRegistration
citizenship testNOK 1,000not statedRegister
social studies testNOK 1,000not statedRegister

The test centre in Lillehammer

Map of Lillehammer with the test centre marked © OpenStreetMap contributors
  1. Lillehammer Læringssenter

    Fossvegen 18, 2609 Lillehammer

    Directions: Google Maps · Apple Maps · Entur

    This centre in the registration portal

How to register

  1. Choose a test centre and date in the registration portal (the links above go straight to the centre).
  2. Pay when you register, usually by bank card in the portal. Registration is binding.
  3. Bring valid physical ID. The test is taken on a computer at the centre.

Read more in the guide test dates and registration.

What the test costs

In Lillehammer the test costs NOK 1,000. The municipality sets the price; HK-dir gives NOK 300–1,800 for the citizenship test and NOK 500–1,300 for the social studies test. See what the test costs.

Nearest other test centres

Common questions about the test in Lillehammer

When is the next citizenship test in Lillehammer?

Friday 20 November 2026, 10:00 at Lillehammer Læringssenter. The registration deadline is not stated.

What does the test cost in Lillehammer?

NOK 1,000. You pay when you register.

Where do I take the test in Lillehammer?

At Lillehammer Læringssenter, Fossvegen 18, 2609 Lillehammer.

Ready for test day? Take a free timed simulation: 36 tasks in 60 minutes.

Start the free test →

Want everything – the full book, the audiobook and unlimited practice? Full access costs NOK 199, paid once.

Source: HK-dir (prove.hkdir.no) via the registration portal, fetched 6 October 2026. Dates and prices can change. Always check the portal before you pay.